Welcome to the Rabindranath Tagore Literary Prize (TagorePrize).

     TagorePrize established in 2018, is awarded annually in the honor of Rabindranath Tagore, Indian author and first non-European Nobel prize winner for literature.

     Our mission is to reward the finest and most outstanding among Indian prose, poetry and drama writers, measured by the standards set by Rabindranath Tagore. As TagorePrize founder, Mr. Peter Bundalo, said in his opening speech at the first prize presentation ceremony on April 11th, 2018.: “The idea behind the Rabindranath Tagor Literary Prize  is to be a platform and a vehicle for the world peace and education, charitable and humanitarian work that inspires new generations to write and read more, and to dream more… with this annual celebration we wish to inspire as much as we can.”

     TagorePrize has launched a MONTHLY BOOK REVIEW CONTEST. For more information and Review Submission click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.